For the past several years, Major Pediatrics has been diligently following the MHS (Managed Health Services®) quality and incentive care program to improve compliance and promote quality clinical outcomes for its patients and their families. Based on excellent 2015 results, Major Pediatrics will soon be awarded a 2015 MHS Summit Award.

This award is given for providing quality care and services. Major Pediatrics represents one of only two Summit Award recipients as the winner for Southern Indiana. As part of the award, MHS will host an awards ceremony in the coming weeks in our office. Please congratulate all our dedicated staff members at Major Pediatrics.

Dr. Evan Eckart
Dr. Paula Gustafson
Dr. Tony D’Amore
Dr. Angie Blum

Celia Stephens, PA
Suzanne Fox, NP

Tiffiannie Schubert
Alletta Thurston
Kristen Sitton
Lindsay Yarling
Jodie Scarlett
Shannon Nigh
Amber Kessler
Nicole Debaun
Michelle Wheelhouse
Casey Turner
Sherry Kuhn
Amy Locchetta
Stacy Scott
Stephanie Swazay

Beth Chaney