For Employees

MHP MedWorks Pharmacy

The MHP MedWorks Pharmacy provides MHP employees with low-cost prescriptions. You can request a refill of your prescription by calling us at 317.421.2020 or by submitting your request online.

For an alphabetical list of our medication formularies click here.

For a list of our medication formularies by class click here.

Jana Beth J. Dorsey, RPh
Director of Pharmacy
jdorsey@majorhospital.org

Christopher Moore, RPh
Pharmacist
chmoore@majorhospital.org

Kay Lynne Zietlow, RPh
Pharmacist
kzietlow@majorhospital.org

Susie Claxton, RPh
Pharmacist
sclaxton@majorhospital.org

Meghann Bramlett, RPh
Pharmacist
mbramlett@majorhospital.org

Jan Belk, RPh
Pharmacist
jbelk@majorhospital.org

Contact Information:

MHP MedWorks Pharmacy

1412 Miller Avenue | Shelbyville, IN 46176
Telephone: 317.421.2020
Fax: 317.421.2022